Logo Header
Approved By Govt. of India - Ministry of Tourism
IATO - Indian Association of Tour Operators
+91 99 100 86321

3 Nights / 4 Days - Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour

  • 04 Days
    • Delhi - Agra - Jaipur
    • Highlights

    • Visit Akbar’s tomb in Sikandra.
    • Seven wonders of the world - Taj Mahal.
    • Visit Baby Taj, Agra Fort and other attractions of Agra.
    • Visit Fatehpur Sikri - ruined city of Mughal dynasty.
    • Explore Jantar Mantar, Hawa Mahal, City Palace in Jaipur.
    This Tour can be customized according to your travel needs & requirement Enquire Now


Golden triangle circuit is the name given to the three prime tourist destinations situated in North India- Delhi, Jaipur and Agra. Highly recommended for first time visitors to India, these three destinations give a very good glimpse of India as it was and is. The tour will kick start at Delhi, the capital city of India where you will be amazed to see many monuments, religious places etc. After this, the tour will proceed on to Agra which will give you an opportunity to see the beautiful imprints of Mughal empire and then the last destination will be Jaipur which was the epicentre of Rajput kingdom.

Detailed Itinerary

  • day


  • day


  • day


  • day


Enquire About This Trip
Customize This Trip