Logo Header
Approved By Govt. of India - Ministry of Tourism
IATO - Indian Association of Tour Operators
+91 99 101 17858

5 Nights / 6 Days - Golden Trinagle Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour

  • 05 Nights / 06 Days
    • Delhi - Agra - Jaipur
    • Highlights

    • Delhi Sightseeing tour.
    • Sightseeing tour of Agra.
    • Seven Wonders of the World - Taj Mahal.
    • Elephant ride at Amber Fort, Jaipur
    • Explore beautiful monuments & palaces of Jaipur
    This Tour can be customized according to your travel needs & requirement Enquire Now


Culture tour, shopping spree, gastronomical delights and historical wonders! This is how Golden triangle circuit is described perfectly. The circuit spans three prime tourist destinations of North India - Delhi, Agra and Jaipur which are very sought after among the travellers’ community. The main attractions to look out for during this six days extensive tour are grand Red Fort, Taj Mahal which has been bestowed upon the title of being one of the seven wonders of the world, splendid Hawa Mahal and exquisite City Palace.

Detailed Itinerary

  • day


  • day


  • day


  • day


  • day


  • day


Enquire About This Trip
Customize This Trip