Logo Header
Approved By Govt. of India - Ministry of Tourism
IATO - Indian Association of Tour Operators
+91 99 100 86321

4 Nights / 5 Days - Golden Triangle - ( Delhi Agra Jaipur Tour )

  • 04 Nights / 05 Days
    • Delhi - Agra - Jaipur
    • Highlights

    • Sightseeing tour of Delhi.
    • Explore the historical monuments of Delhi such as India Gate and more.
    • Seven Wonders of the World - Taj Mahal.
    • Jaipur sightseeing covering City Palace, Jal Mahal and Jantar Mantar.
    • Elephant ride at Amber Fort
    This Tour can be customized according to your travel needs & requirement Enquire Now


Golden triangle itinerary is one of the most opted itineraries of an India tour. The reason for this is that India’s past and present stand beautifully interwoven in the destinations covered on this route. The cities on Golden triangle circuit are Delhi, Agra and Jaipur which have been the seats of the most powerful empires of India- the Mughals, British and Rajputs. Starting from Delhi, the tour will take you to Agra and Jaipur with stopovers in between at destinations like Fatehpur Sikri and Akbar’s tomb in Sikandra. Get ready to explore a mish-mash of culture, good food, shopping delights and amazing sightseeing at this tour!

Detailed Itinerary

  • day


  • day


  • day


  • day


  • day


Enquire About This Trip
Customize This Trip