Logo Header
Approved By Govt. of India - Ministry of Tourism
IATO - Indian Association of Tour Operators
+91 99 101 17858

5 Nights / 6 Days - Golden Triangle Tour ( Taj Mahal )

  • Delhi - Sikandra - Agra - Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur

There is no doubt that India is well known on the international platform and its tourist places have always been a centre of attraction for global travellers. However, there are many ways to have a watch on India. Some see it as a journey full of history and heritage and some see it as an adventurous one. However, for the heritage lovers, we suggest the visit to North and West India, where the important cities like Delhi, Agra and Jaipur serves your purpose of entering the historical, royal and romantic part of the country. So, what are you waiting for, just grab some information and get started with us.

This Tour can be customized according to your travel needs & requirement Enquire Now

Detailed Itinerary

  • day


  • day


  • day


  • day


  • day


  • day


Enquire Now

Quick Enquiry

Request a Quote